kpl points table 2021 (Kashmir Premier League)

Almanakh – Latest Business, Technology and Trending News, Latest World News, Breaking News, Technology, Sports and foreign currency updates on

kpl points table 2021 (Kashmir Premier League)

The KPL 2021 (Kashmir Premier League) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league established in 2020 with the aim of promoting the importance and capabilities of Kashmir globally.

KPL has six teams including Rawalkot Hawks, Kotli Lions, Mirpur Royals, Muzaffarabad Tigers, Overseas Warriors and Bagh Stallions.

Below you can find the latest Kashmir Premier League points table after today’s match – we update it after the end of each match.

KPL points table 2021
Check out the latest KPL points table with the latest KPL rankings. (Updated, August 2021)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button